Female Unicorns

I thought I’d make a new category called “Female Unicorns” where I highlight some awesome females. They may be my friends, women I know with inspiring stories or even famous ones.

I think you will agree with me when I say that there have been many news about how underappreciated females are.

There are too many stories of women being raped, underpaid in the working sectors, having limited choices in life just because of our gender. Well, I hope this category can create an understanding that we can be strong and we can empower each other!

I believe each one of us can become what I call a “female unicorn”. Hope you will like this section of my blog (and I promise that I’ll try to post consistently).

6 thoughts on “Female Unicorns

    • Hehe istilah “unicorn” itu sering diasosiasikan ama sesuatu yang berbeda atau luar biasa ata weirdly wonderful. Ini istilahku aja untuk highlight wanita2 hebat πŸ™‚

      Like

Leave a Reply

